About TCGC

The Texas Color Guard Circuit (TCGC) offers a competitive outlet during winter for color guard, indoor marching percussion and concert percussion units. Our competitive season begins in January and culminates in our Circuit Championships in early April.

TCGC offers a variety of competitive classes ranging from the first year unit to the seasoned competitor. Our contests follow the rules and criteria of Winter Guard International (WGI) and are judged by both local and national judges trained to use WGI’s adjudication criteria.

TCGC Executive Board
President : Jaime Martinez
Secretary : Mark Waldon
Treasurer : Marie DeBellis
Color Guard Vice President : Kim Booher
Percussion Vice President : Roger Marquis
Adjudication Vice President : Doug Henderson
Marketing Vice President : Amanda L. Reynolds
Color Guard Judge Coordinator : Ted Wemhoff
Color Guard Chief Judge : Kyle Miller
East Contest Director : Rachel Trevino
West Contest Director : Jennifer Simons   
Circuit Administrator : Thomas Eaves 

Directors and Judges Login
New User? Register Here