Our Members

Winston Churchill Indoor Drumline

Show Title:
Song Title:
Original Compositions
Staff List:

Dave Giddens, George Torres III, Colton Bean, Eric Puente, Miguel Perez, Frank Jacobo, Jenne Brauchle, Jordan Barden, Randi Miles, Matt Hahn and Noah Bellamy

Additional Details:

Winston Churchill Drumline is the 2008, 2009 and 2010 TCGC World Class Champion and was the 2003 WGI Scholastic World Class Champion. 

They will be attending the 2017 WGI World Championships in Dayton, Ohio

Winston Churchill Drumline is sponsored by the Pearl Drum Company, Innovative Percussion, Remo Drumheads and Zildjian Cymbals.

We would like to thank our Parents, the Administration and Staff of Churchill High School and the Churchill Band Parent Association for their continued support. 


Scheduled Performances

February 04, 2017
Canyon HS - Details
Score: 75.65
Percussion: 13 of 13

March 04, 2017
Leander HS - Details
Score: 0.00
Percussion: 13 of 20

March 24, 2017
San Marcos HS - Details
Score: 82.35
Percussion: 13 of 20
Winds: 1 of 1

April 08, 2017
Percussion/Winds Championships - Details
Score: 0.00
Percussion: 55 of 60
Winds: 1 of 1


Directors and Judges Login
New User? Register Here