Our Shows

Area West

March 24, 2018
Hendrickson HS
19201 Colorado Sand Dr
Pflugerville 78660
This contest is open to units on the WEST side of the circuit (San Antonio to Austin)

Area West

Show Date: March 24, 2018
Starting Time: 8:00 am


Cedar Park MS - Details
Cedar Ridge Middle School - Details
Lake Travis MS - Details
San Marcos MS - Details
Elgin HS Winterguard - Details
Georgetown HS JV - Details
Glenn High School - Details
John Jay HS - Details
Nixon-Smiley HS - Details
Seguin JV - Details
Westlake Cadets - Details
Scholastic Regional A
Axtell WinterGuard - Details
Bastrop HS - Details
Canyon High School JV - Details
Cedar Creek High School - Details
East View Colorguard - Details
Fredericksburg Winter Guard - Details
Freedom (Memorial HS-San Antonio) - Details
Harker Heights Avalon - Details
Hays HS Winterguard - Details
LBJ High School - Details
Lehman High School JV - Details
Madisonville HS - Details
McCallum High School - Details
New Braunfels High School JV - Details
Paradox Performance Ensemble - Details
Seguin HS Varsity - Details
Shoemaker High School - Details
Vista Ridge HS - Details
Westwood High School JV - Details
William J. Brennan - Details
Scholastic JV
Akins HS JV - Details
Cedar Park JV - Details
Dripping Springs HS JV - Details
Hendrickson A - Details
James Bowie High School A - Details
John Paul Stevens HS JV - Details
Judson HS JV - Details
Pflugerville JV - Details
Ronald Reagan High School JV - Details
Round Rock Junior Varsity Winter Guard - Details
Scholastic A
Anderson High School - Details
Canyon High School Varsity - Details
Cedar Ridge Varsity - Details
Copperas Cove High School - Details
Hutto High School Varsity - Details
John Paul Stevens HS - Details
Lampasas High School Illusion Colorguard - Details
San Marcos HS - Details
Tom C Clark - Details
Scholastic National A
Dripping Springs HS Varsity - Details
Georgetown HS Winterguard - Details
Judson HS - Details
Lake Travis High School Winterguard - Details
MacArthur High School - Details
New Braunfels High School Varsity - Details
Westlake Elite Visual Ensemble - Details
Westwood High School Varsity - Details
Winston Churchill HS - Details
Scholastic Open
Rouse HS - Details

Directors and Judges Login
New User? Register Here